I personally feel as though its more off a personal oppinion, there so many scene kids around here, and when i say sscene kids i mean bright colours etc, i see emo as a complete different thing, iam not going to lie, i am an emo, yeh, ivebeen going thru hard times, i dont sit and cry and write poetry, i just dont like wearing bright clothes i have long hair and i like the fashion off emos, and i like body modifcation and symmetry. Its just everyone sees emo to be scene kids and fakes its just annoying,.
No comments:
Post a Comment