Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why do you guys frown eating dogs?

I don't think there's anything wrong with it. As long as it dies humanely. I wouldn't eat a dog, or allgator, or squirrel. But there's nothing wrong with other people doing it. Dogs are put to sleep all the time so we might as well eat them, right? : )

No comments:

Post a Comment