Sick of It All????!!!??? What are you hockey sick of???!!!???
Yeah, I'm sick of the lack of intelligence too, especially from certain homers with gold bars who think they know everything. Whatever happened to the ytical and history questions? Incredibly, the equipment questions never bother me.
No comments:
Post a Comment