Thursday, August 11, 2011
Ok I don't know if anyone has use this loan service called Cashcall, inc. but it was the biggest mistake?
I got a loan from this company called Cashcall,Inc. for 2,500 and I have come to find out it is the biggest mistake in my life. Since i got the loan which was great at the time I soon ran into some financial woes with the monthly payments to pay it back. Since i have been with them, they have been calling and haring me all day, everyday, even when i a at work. And just recently I got a call from them yesterday on my cellphone. I spoke with this rep and he was telling me about some Arbitration filing that were going against me, and i was like what the hell is that! Then, he gets this rude *** Sr. rep on the line, telling me that I should get the money from my family members and that I should have known better to get the loan from them if I knew I wasn't going to pay it back. I of course told her to kiss my *** and hung up. So my question is what the hell is an Arbitration? do i need to be worried? or is this some scare tactic to get me to pay when they want me to.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment