Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Sons godmother .....what do you think..?
ive been friends with this girl since she was about 8 shes 18 im 23....shes my sons godmother but has recently Been doing things i dont like and i feel shes been sly towards me ...things like ...going nights out and not including me...hanging around with the girl who was sleeping with my boyfriend behind my back this girls even kissed her bf ..(she says she simply cant hold a grudge)...mutual friends caught them at the club together sons godmama and tramp hoo sleeps with other girls men!!) and a asked her she says they were there but not together she went with sum1 else..she went nuts AT me and started being real nasty saying they slept together 3 yrs ago get over it ..i let her know straight if shes hanging with her count me out of her friends list ..only my friend hoo seen them says shes blatently lying to me .a warned her that its fine if she wants to hang with her but then leave me alone id rather have no friends atal than friends who have such little disregard for me( what my ex and that girl did to me left me suicidal,, and on antidepressants for 3 yrs )and im pissed that she had so little regard for my feelings..also my sons godmom has 3 other friend hoo i get along with and have all been in my house for drinks ...one of the girls were having a bday party..and she was goin to ask if a cud go a says ok ..the girl said no i cant go i was pissed so a said to my sons godmom ..its ok me and you will do something shes said to me oh i cant not go because you didn't get an invite ..i know it might seen like im immature but it hurt me not the fact of not being invited but i feel if the shoe was on the other foot i woulda said well no im not going then because i know that that would have been the hounourable thing to do (well i think anyway)i mean ave did a lot for this girl i take her out to eat at least one sometimes twice a week and ALWAYS PAY.. ive paid her Gas bill and electricity wen shes been sitting in dark and cold on numerous occasions...ave bought her makeup gifts ...money for food you name it ..its gotten to the point if were in town shell say wanna go out to eat knowing she doesnt have any money and ill have to pay..!!so am i being imature or ahm i wrong for wanting a friend who treats me with the same respect i treat her with..?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment