Does it make me an a**hole that I enjoy telling marks that wrestling is scripted?
You know, kinda like telling an 8 year old that Santa Claus isn't real...I know it's mean, but they need to learn eventually (Or risk hurting someone by "Trying this at home") and I do enjoy it so.
No comments:
Post a Comment